Professional Team - Phonak Hearing Care Professionals

Professional Team

峰力香港雲集了多位專業且經驗豐富的註冊聽力學家及助聽器驗配師。團隊致力為大眾提供一站式專業聽力服務,包括:助聽器驗配及調校、聽力檢測及言語評估等專業服務,協助聽障人士克服障礙,重享愉快的有聲生活。

KAM Ping Kay
KAM Ping Kay
Chairman of the Board, Founder / Managing Director
MSc(Aud), AAA, IHS, AudA, FHKSA, HKIA

Mr. Kam Ping Kay attained his Master of Science Degree in Audiology at the University of Southampton in 1982. He is the former chairman and founder member of the Hong Kong Society of Audiology. He has been an Audiologist and the Director of Phonak Hearing Centre HK Ltd. since its opening in 1987, and has previously worked as Audiologist at the Hong Kong Society for the Deaf. He has more than 35 years experience in the field of audiology.

WONG Yuet Sang
WONG Yuet Sang
Audiologist
MSc(Aud), BSocSc, HKSA, HKIA

Mr. Wong attained his Master of Science in Audiology from the University of Hong Kong in 2018. He obtained a Bachelor of Social Sciences in Psychology from the same university in 2011. He was previously engaged in counselling and rehabilitation work in school and hospital. He has joined Phonak as an Audiologist since 2018.

WONG Hei Man, Rebecca
WONG Hei Man, Rebecca
Audiologist
MAudSt, BEng(Med)(Hons), AudA(CCP), HKSA

Rebecca attained her Master of Audiology Studies at The University of Queensland in 2014 and is currently an accredited Audiologist in Australia . With over five years of clinical experience in Audiology, she has worked with hearing aids from various industry-leading manufacturers. She joined Phonak Hong Kong in 2019.

YAU Ka Ki, Vincent
YAU Ka Ki, Vincent
Audiologist
MAud, PGDE, BSc, HKSA

 Mr. Yau attained his Master of Audiology at the Flinders University in 2018 and has joined Phonak as an Audiologist since 2019. He is also a registered teacher with more than 8 years of teaching experience.

KAM Cheuk Man, Charlie
KAM Cheuk Man, Charlie
Product Support Manager
B.Eng.(UK), IHS(USA)

Mr. Kam attained his Bachelor of Engineering Degree in Electronics from University of Bath. He has joined the Phonak team as a Product Support Manager & Audiology Technician since 2010.

We're always happy to
hear from you.

Please fill in the following details :
*Must fill in
Name *
Email *
Phone *

Please choose the category below if you are looking for our professional services, we will reply to you as soon as possible.

Appointment Date
Appointment Time
Category *
Hearing Centre
Other information:

By clicking "Submit", you agree to our Terms of Use, Privacy Policy and Disclaimer.

專業團隊

甘炳基先生
甘炳基先生
聽力學家兼董事長
MSc(Aud), AAA, IHS, AudA, FHKSA, HKIA

甘炳基先生於1982年在英國南安普頓大學取得聽力學碩士學位。曾擔任香港聽力學會的前主席和創始人。自1987年起,開始擔任峰力香港聽覺中心有限公司的聽力學家和董事長。曾於香港聾人福利促進會從事聽力服務工作,擁有超過35年豐富的聽力服務經驗。

王悅生先生
王悅生先生
聽力學家
MSc(Aud), BSocSc, HKSA, HKIA

王先生於2018年在香港大學取得聽力學碩士學位,成為聽力學家,同年加入峰力香港聽覺團隊。他於2011年在香港大學取得社會科學學士學位(主修心理學),曾在學校和醫院從事輔導及復康的工作。

黃希文小姐
黃希文小姐
聽力學家
MAudSt, BEng(Med)(Hons), AudA(CCP), HKSA

黄希文小姐在2014年畢業於澳州昆士蘭大學並取得聽力學碩士,現是澳洲註册聽力學家。 黃小姐擁有超過五年廣泛臨床聽力服務經驗,並曾跟多間世界頂尖助聽器制造商合作,在2019年加入香港峰力團隊。

游嘉祺先生
游嘉祺先生
聽力學家
MAud, PGDE, BSc, HKSA

 游先生於2018年在澳洲福林德斯大學取得聽力學碩士學位,翌年加入峰力香港聽覺團隊,成為聽力學家。游先生持有註冊教師資格,曾於教育機構及學校任教多年。

甘卓民先生
甘卓民先生
助聽器驗配師兼產品支援經理
B.Eng.(UK), IHS(USA)

甘卓民先生持有美國國際助聽器驗配師資格,具有豐富的臨床驗配經驗。 於2010年加入峰力香港聽覺團隊並提供聽力及產品支援服務。